Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
June Liang Ms. June Liang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Dongguan Rener Automation Technologies Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Пряжка Аксессуары

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Пряжка Аксессуары

Категория продукта Пряжка Аксессуары, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пряжка Аксессуары, Обувные Пряжки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Обувь Аксессуары R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Пряжки обуви с высоким качеством

    Пряжки обуви с высоким качеством

    • Модель: REBA006

    • материал: сплав цинка

    • Стиль: крюк

    • Особенность: Антикоррозийная

    • Элемент: OL

    Пряжка аксессуары:обувь пряжки,ушко,крюк,металлические цепи,украшения,кольца,заклепки Мы фабрика specilized в сфере сумки/одежды металлическая фурнитура более 20 лет, с высоким качеством, лучший сервис и конкурентоспособной цене! Надеюсь, что мы можем помочь вам. 1.Профессиональный Дизайн...

    • Модные Аксессуары для обуви пряжки

    Модные Аксессуары для обуви пряжки

    • Модель: REBA005

    • материал: сплав цинка

    • Стиль: крюк

    • Особенность: Антикоррозийная

    • Элемент: OL

    Пряжка аксессуары:обувь пряжки,ушко,крюк,металлические цепи,украшения,кольца,заклепки Мы фабрика specilized в сфере сумки/одежды металлическая фурнитура более 20 лет, с высоким качеством, лучший сервис и конкурентоспособной цене! Надеюсь, что мы...

    • Мода Украшения для обуви пряжки

    Мода Украшения для обуви пряжки

    • Модель: REBA004

    • материал: сплав цинка

    • Стиль: крюк

    • Особенность: Антикоррозийная

    • Элемент: OL

    Пряжка аксессуары:обувь пряжки,ушко,крюк,металлические цепи,украшения,кольца,заклепки Мы фабрика specilized в сфере сумки/одежды металлическая фурнитура более 20 лет, с высоким качеством, лучший сервис и конкурентоспособной цене! Надеюсь, что мы можем помочь вам. 1.Профессиональный Дизайн 2.Поддержка OEM 3.Низкое moq...

    • Двойные отверстия крюка для специальных застежек обуви

    Двойные отверстия крюка для специальных застежек обуви

    • Модель: REBA003

    • материал: сплав цинка

    • Стиль: крюк

    • Особенность: Антикоррозийная

    • Элемент: OL

    Пряжка аксессуары:обувь пряжки,ушко,крюк,металлические цепи,украшения,кольца,заклепки Мы фабрика specilized в сфере сумки/одежды металлическая фурнитура более 20 лет, с высоким качеством, лучший сервис и конкурентоспособной цене! Надеюсь, что мы можем помочь вам. 1.Профессиональный Дизайн 2.Поддержка OEM 3.Низкое moq...

    • Обувь аксессуары из цинкового сплава пряжки

    Обувь аксессуары из цинкового сплава пряжки

    • Модель: RESB002

    • материал: сплав цинка

    • Стиль: крюк

    • Особенность: Антикоррозийная

    • Элемент: OL

    Пряжка аксессуары:обувь пряжки,ушко,крюк,металлические цепи,украшения,кольца,заклепки Мы фабрика specilized в сфере сумки/одежды металлическая фурнитура более 20 лет, с высоким качеством, лучший сервис и конкурентоспособной цене! Надеюсь, что мы можем помочь вам. 1.Профессиональный Дизайн 2.Поддержка OEM 3.Низкое moq...

    • Модные пряжки обуви с высоким качеством

    Модные пряжки обуви с высоким качеством

    • Модель: REBA001

    • материал: сплав цинка

    • Стиль: крюк

    • Особенность: Антикоррозийная

    • Элемент: OL

    Пряжка аксессуары:обувь пряжки,ушко,крюк,металлические цепи,украшения,кольца,заклепки Мы фабрика specilized в сфере сумки/одежды металлическая фурнитура более 20 лет, с высоким качеством, лучший сервис и конкурентоспособной цене! Надеюсь, что мы можем помочь вам. 1.Профессиональный Дизайн 2.Поддержка OEM 3.Низкое moq...

Китай Пряжка Аксессуары Поставщики

Аксессуары для обуви включает обувь пряжки,обувь украшения,модные пряжки.
Материал-сплав цинка.смогите быть покрыно в по-разному цветах, подгонянных согласно требованиям различных размеров и стилей, можно подгонять к образцу,она может предоставить чертежи, рисунки, размеры и цвета. какой ваш любимый стиль.

Отправить Запрос

June Liang

Ms. June Liang

Электронная Почта:

rener688@163.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-769-83215926

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8613925537396Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:rener688@163.com

Адрес Компании :202 Liyuan Road,Shilongkeng Management Area,Liaobu Town, Dongguan, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.rener-automation.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
June Ms. June
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dongguan Rener Automation Technologies Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Buckle Accessories

Buckle Accessories

Product categories of Buckle Accessories, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Buckle Accessories, Shoe Buckle suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Shoes Accessories R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Shoe Buckle with High Quality

    Shoe Buckle with High Quality

    • Model No.: REBA006

    • Material: Zinc Alloy

    • Style: Hook

    • Feature: Anti-corrosion

    • Element: OL

    Buckle accessories SHOES BUCKLES EYELET HOOK METAL CHAINS ORNAMENTS RINGS RIVET We are factory specilized in the field of handbags garments metal hardware over 20 years with high quality best service and competitive price Hope we can help you 1 Professional Design 2 OEM Support 3 Low

    • Fashion Accessories for Shoe Buckle

    Fashion Accessories for Shoe Buckle

    • Model No.: REBA005

    • Material: Zinc Alloy

    • Style: Hook

    • Feature: Anti-corrosion

    • Element: OL

    Buckle accessories SHOES BUCKLES EYELET HOOK METAL CHAINS ORNAMENTS RINGS RIVET We are factory specilized in the field of handbags garments metal hardware over 20 years with high quality best service and competitive price Hope we can help you 1 Professional

    • Fashion Ornaments for Shoe Buckle

    Fashion Ornaments for Shoe Buckle

    • Model No.: REBA004

    • Material: Zinc Alloy

    • Style: Hook

    • Feature: Anti-corrosion

    • Element: OL

    Buckle accessories SHOES BUCKLES EYELET HOOK METAL CHAINS ORNAMENTS RINGS RIVET We are factory specilized in the field of handbags garments metal hardware over 20 years with high quality best service and competitive price Hope we can help you 1 Professional Design 2 OEM Support 3 Low MOQ 4 Free Sample 5 Fast Delivery...

    • Fashionable Shoes Buckles with High Quality

    Fashionable Shoes Buckles with High Quality

    • Model No.: REBA001

    • Material: Zinc Alloy

    • Style: Hook

    • Feature: Anti-corrosion

    • Element: OL

    Buckle accessories SHOES BUCKLES EYELET HOOK METAL CHAINS ORNAMENTS RINGS RIVET We are factory specilized in the field of handbags garments metal hardware over 20 years with high quality best service and competitive price Hope we can help you 1 Professional Design 2 OEM Support 3 Low MOQ 4 Free Sample 5 Fast Delivery...

    • Double Holes Hook for Special Shoe Buckles

    Double Holes Hook for Special Shoe Buckles

    • Model No.: REBA003

    • Material: Zinc Alloy

    • Style: Hook

    • Feature: Anti-corrosion

    • Element: OL

    Buckle accessories SHOES BUCKLES EYELET HOOK METAL CHAINS ORNAMENTS RINGS RIVET We are factory specilized in the field of handbags garments metal hardware over 20 years with high quality best service and competitive price Hope we can help you 1 Professional Design 2 OEM Support 3 Low MOQ 4 Free Sample 5 Fast Delivery...

    • Shoes Accessories of Zinc Alloy Buckle

    Shoes Accessories of Zinc Alloy Buckle

    • Model No.: RESB002

    • Material: Zinc Alloy

    • Style: Hook

    • Feature: Anti-corrosion

    • Element: OL

    Buckle accessories SHOES BUCKLES EYELET HOOK METAL CHAINS ORNAMENTS RINGS RIVET We are factory specilized in the field of handbags garments metal hardware over 20 years with high quality best service and competitive price Hope we can help you 1 Professional Design 2 OEM Support 3 Low MOQ 4 Free Sample 5 Fast Delivery...

China Buckle Accessories Suppliers

Shoe accessories include Shoe Buckle,Shoes Ornaments,Fashion Buckle.
The material is zinc alloy.can be plated in different colors, customized according to the requirements of various sizes and styles, can be customized to the sample,It can provide drawings, pictures, sizes, and colors. which your favorite style.

Send Inquiry

June

Ms. June

Email:

rener688@163.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-13925537396

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613925537396Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:rener688@163.com

Address:202 Liyuan Road,Shilongkeng Management Area,Liaobu Town,, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.rener-automation.com