Dongguan Rener Automation Technologies Co.,Ltd آلة طباعة المنتج,الطابعات الصناعية,عالية الجودة آلات الطباعة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > الليزر آلة وسم > 10W الأشعة فوق البنفسجية آلة وسم الليزر

10W الأشعة فوق البنفسجية آلة وسم الليزر

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 8000.0000 / Set/Sets
    الدفع نوع: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 60 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: REMM008

رؤية الليزر: غير مرئى

المواد المطبقة: اللافلزية

نظام التبريد: تبريد الهواء

الفئة الفنية: مستمر الموجة الليزر

الليزر الطول الموجي: ليزر CO2

الليزر التصنيف: مجانا الإلكترون الليزر

اكتب: الألياف البصرية الليزر آلة وسم

وضع علامة: وضع علامة على المسح الضوئي

Power Supply: 220V/50HZ

Power: 1000W

Control System: PLC

Control Mode: Automatic Touch Screen

Weight: 500kgs

Printing Speed: 70-120m/Min

Type: Laser Printing

Mechanical Dimension: 1400*950*1800mm

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حقيبة خشبية

إنتاجية: 10sets/Year

علامة تجارية: RENER

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: الصين

الشهادات: ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 8443322100

ميناء: Shenzhen

وصف المنتج

10W الأشعة فوق البنفسجية آلة وسم الليزر مناسبة لد لد الزجاج ثنائي الأبعاد رمز وسم، الأواني الزجاجية سطح الحفر، طلاء سطح المعدن وسم، أزرار بلاستيكية، المكونات الإلكترونية، الهدايا، معدات الاتصالات، مواد البناء وهلم جرا.


صناعة التطبيق من 10W الأشعة فوق البنفسجية آلة وسم الليزر

الأشعة فوق البنفسجية آلة وسم الليزر مع فريدة من نوعها شعاع الليزر الطاقة الصغيرة، ومناسبة خاصة لتجهيز غرامة من السوق الراقية، سطح مستحضرات التجميل زجاجة التعبئة والأدوية والفيديو وغيرها من المواد البوليمر بمناسبة، تأثير جيد، علامة شركة التنظيف، والحبر متفوقة الطباعة و لا تلوث. مرنة لوحة بب بمناسبة، يخدش؛ السيليكون رقاقة ثقب صغير ومعالجة الثقب أعمى؛ لد لد الزجاج رمز ثنائي الأبعاد وسم، الأواني الزجاجية سطح الحفر، طلاء سطح المعدن وسم، أزرار بلاستيكية، الالكترونيات، الهدايا، معدات الاتصالات، مواد البناء وهلم جرا.


مقدمة موجزة لأشعة فوق البنفسجية التلقائي آلة وسم الليزر

10W الأشعة فوق البنفسجية آلة وسم بالليزر، آلة وسم الليزر ينتمي إلى سلسلة من المنتجات، ولكن استخدامه من الليزر فوق البنفسجية وتطوير 355nm، يستخدم الجهاز ثلاثة تردد داخل النظام تردد مضاعفة مقارنة مع الليزر بالأشعة تحت الحمراء، 355 بقعة البؤري الأشعة فوق البنفسجية صغيرة، يمكن أن تقلل إلى حد كبير المواد الميكانيكية تشوه وتجهيز تأثير الحراري الصغيرة، وذلك أساسا تستخدم ل غرامة جدا وسم، نحت، مناسبة خاصة للمواد الغذائية ومواد التعبئة والتغليف الصيدلانية وسم، والثقوب، والمواد الزجاجية عالية السرعة وتقسيم الرسومات المعقدة قطع تطبيقات السيليكون رقاقة.

10w Uv Laser Marking Machine

مبدأ الليزر التلقائي آلة وسم
آلة الوسم بالليزر فوق البنفسجية هي سلسلة من آلات الوسم بالليزر. ولذلك، فإن المبادئ مماثلة لتلك التي من آلات وسم الليزر. يتم تمييزها بشكل دائم بواسطة أشعة الليزر على الأسطح المادية المختلفة. تأثير الوسم هو كشف المادة العميقة من خلال تبخر المادة السطحية، أو نقش آثار من خلال التغيرات الكيميائية والفيزيائية للمادة السطحية الناجمة عن الطاقة الخفيفة، أو لحرق بعض المواد عن طريق الطاقة الضوئية، وعرض الأنماط و الأحرف اللازمة للحفر.

Marking Samples B

كامل التلقائي أوف الليزر آلة وسم تطبيق الصناعة
الأشعة فوق البنفسجية آلة وسم الليزر مع فريدة من نوعها شعاع الليزر الطاقة الصغيرة، ومناسبة خاصة لتجهيز غرامة من السوق الراقية، سطح مستحضرات التجميل زجاجة التعبئة والأدوية والفيديو وغيرها من المواد البوليمر بمناسبة، تأثير جيد، علامة شركة التنظيف، والحبر متفوقة الطباعة و لا تلوث. مرنة لوحة بب بمناسبة، يخدش؛ السيليكون رقاقة ثقب صغير ومعالجة الثقب أعمى؛ لد لد الزجاج رمز ثنائي الأبعاد وسم، الأواني الزجاجية سطح الحفر، طلاء سطح المعدن وسم، أزرار بلاستيكية، الالكترونيات، الهدايا، معدات الاتصالات، مواد البناء وهلم جرا.


Production Line Commissioning

معلومات عنا:

دونغقوان رينر أتمتة التكنولوجيا كو.، المحدودة. هي شركة التكنولوجيا الفائقة تعمل في r & d، الصناعية غير القياسية الآلات والمعدات الإنتاج والمبيعات وخدمة الأتمتة. منتجاتنا هي استخداما في إنتاج التلقائي السحابات القياسية، الأجهزة والاكسسوارات، قطع غيار السيارات، قطع الغيار الإلكترونية، الأجهزة الكهربائية، الأجهزة البلاستيكية، أقفال، المعدات الطبية الملحقات، مستحضرات التجميل، المنتجات الصحية وغيرها من الصناعات. إجراء موصل الهاتف المحمول والسيارات والطبية والأجهزة والأسلاك وجميع أنواع المنتجات الإلكترونية الاستهلاكية والمنتجات الصحية وغيرها من معدات التشغيل الآلي غير القياسية R & D تطوير المشاريع، لإجراء مجموعة متنوعة من البلاستيك منتجات الأجهزة خط الانتاج، خط التجميع، التلقائي وتصنيع الآلات، وتصميم مختلف حلول الأتمتة.فعالة للشركات على حل المشاكل في التكلفة العالية، وانخفاض الكفاءة والجودة الخطيرة، صعوبات التوظيف، مشكلة العمل الخ ... لجميع الشركات لتوفير الموارد، وتحسين الكفاءة، وتحقيق الانسجام الاجتماعي والفوز -وين والعملاء.

المنتجات الرئيسية لدينا: البلاستيك والأجهزة تجميع آلة، آلة التجميع الصحي، التلقائي آلة قفل المسمار، فصل الربيع آلة المغذية، قمنا بتطوير عدد من خط التجميع الصحي قد وضعت بنجاح في الإنتاج في الشرق الأوسط.

لدينا خبرة التقنية العمود الفقري وفريق الهندسة قوية، وتوفير الخارج التكليف آلة والخبرة التدريب والخدمة في الخارج، جعل خط إنتاج المؤسسة وضعت في الإنتاج، نحن نقدم الدعم التقني ومدروس قبل-- بيع خدمة العملاء للعملاء في مجال الصناعة، وسوف نبذل جهودا حثيثة للسعي لغالبية خدمة العملاء. دونغقوان رينر تكنولوجيا الأتمتة شركة محدودة حسن النية والقوة ونوعية المنتجات المعترف بها من قبل هذه الصناعة. نرحب أصدقاء من كل عالم الحياة تأتي لزيارة والتوجيه والتفاوض التجاري

Non Standard Machine Manufacturer

خدمة الزبائن:
1) فترة الضمان: 1 سنوات (الضرر غير البشرية وعوامل أخرى)
2) توفير الخدمات اللوجستية، خدمة الجمارك والتركيب الأجنبي، التكليف والمشغل خدمة التدريب للجهاز.

Pack In Woodencase

بعد الخدمات:
التعليمات

1. متى سوف تصل إلى مهندس لدينا مصنع؟
في غضون أسبوع واحد بعد وصول الجهاز المصنع الخاص بك.


2. كم يوما سوف الانتهاء من تركيب والتكليف؟

سنقوم الانتهاء التثبيت، التكليف والتدريب ضمن 15-25days.


3. وات يجب أن تهمة لمهندس الخاص؟

يجب أن تهمة للحصول على تكلفة لدينا مهندس تأشيرة، تذاكر الجو، الفندق، الغذاء، وكذلك راتبهم 50 دولار واحد يوم واحد للشخص الواحد.


4. طال الزمن هو فترة الضمان الجهاز الخاص بك؟

كل آلة لدينا ضمان سنة واحدة، بدءا من الانتهاء التثبيت.


5. كيف يمكننا أن نفعل بعد سنة واحدة فترة الضمان؟

نحن أيضا يستطيع أتمت خدمة لأن أنت، غير أن أنت تحتاج دفع راتب لفني فني 80 [أوسد / داي].


6. كيف يمكننا أن نفعل إذا الأجزاء مكسورة داخل الضمان؟

ونحن سوف تعبر عن قطع الغيار مجانا خلال تاريخ الضمان.


7. هل المهندس الخاص بك فهم اللغة الإنجليزية؟

مهندسينا فهم الإنجليزية قليلا. كل من مهندس لدينا لديها أكثر من خمس سنوات آلة تركيب الخبرة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنها يمكن أن تستخدم لغة الجسد للتواصل مع العملاء.


الثابتة والمتنقلة ملاحظة:

لهذه هي آلات غير القياسية. إذا كنت مهتما في آلات لدينا، الثابتة والمتنقلة يرجى تقديم عينات المنتج الخاص بك ومتطلبات لنا للتقييم، لا نستطيع ان نقدم لكم مع الحلول، شكرا لك.
صورة المنتج
  • 10W الأشعة فوق البنفسجية آلة وسم الليزر
  • 10W الأشعة فوق البنفسجية آلة وسم الليزر
  • 10W الأشعة فوق البنفسجية آلة وسم الليزر
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • To:
    June Liang
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2018 Dongguan Rener Automation Technologies Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
June Liang Ms. June Liang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
June Ms. June
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Dongguan Rener Automation Technologies Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Laser Marking Machine > 10W UV laser marking machine

10W UV laser marking machine
10W UV laser marking machine
10W UV laser marking machine

10W UV laser marking machine

Unit Price: USD 8000 / Set/Sets
Payment Type: T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: REMM008

    Laser Visibility: Invisible

    Applicable Material: Nonmetal

    Cooling System: Air Cooling

    Technical Class: Continuous Wave Laser

    Laser Wavelength: CO2 Laser

    Laser Classification: Free Electron Laser

    Type: Optical Fiber Laser Marking Machine, Laser Printing

    Marking Method: Scanning Marking

    Power Supply: 220V/50HZ

    Power: 1000W

    Control System: PLC

    Control Mode: Automatic Touch Screen

    Weight: 500kgs

    Printing Speed: 70-120m/Min

    Mechanical Dimension: 1400*950*1800mm

Additional Info

    Packaging: Woodencase

    Productivity: 10sets/Year

    Brand: RENER

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: China

    Certificate: ISO9001

    HS Code: 8443322100

    Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

10W UV Laser Marking Machine is suitable for LCD LCD glass two-dimensional code marking, glassware surface drilling, metal surface coating marking, plastic buttons, electronic components, gifts, communication equipment, building materials and so on.


Application industry of 10W UV laser marking machine

UV laser marking machine with its unique small power laser beam, especially suitable for fine processing of the high-end market, the surface of the packing bottle cosmetics, medicines, video and other polymer material marking, fine effect, mark cleaning firm, superior ink printing and no pollution; flexible PCB plate marking, scribing; the silicon wafer micro hole and blind hole processing; LCD LCD glass two-dimensional code marking, glassware surface drilling, metal surface coating marking, plastic buttons, electronics, gifts, communications equipment, building materials and so on.


Brief introduction to automatic UV laser marking machine

10W UV laser marking machine, laser marking machine belongs to the series of products, but its use of ultraviolet laser and the development of 355nm, the machine uses three order intracavity frequency doubling technology compared with the infrared laser, 355 UV focal spot is small, can largely reduce the material mechanical deformation and processing of small thermal effect, because mainly used for ultra fine marking, carving, especially suitable for food and pharmaceutical packaging materials marking, holes, high-speed glass materials and division of complex graphics cutting applications of silicon wafer.

10w Uv Laser Marking Machine

The principle of automatic UV laser marking machine
The ultraviolet laser marking machine is a series of laser marking machines. Therefore, the principles are similar to those of laser marking machines. They are permanently marked by laser beams on various material surfaces. The effect of marking is to expose deep matter through the evaporation of surface matter, or to engrave traces through the chemical and physical changes of surface matter caused by light energy, or to burn out some substances by optical energy, and to display the patterns and characters needed to etch.

Marking Samples B

Full automatic UV laser marking machine application industry
UV laser marking machine with its unique small power laser beam, especially suitable for fine processing of the high-end market, the surface of the packing bottle cosmetics, medicines, video and other polymer material marking, fine effect, mark cleaning firm, superior ink printing and no pollution; flexible PCB plate marking, scribing; the silicon wafer micro hole and blind hole processing; LCD LCD glass two-dimensional code marking, glassware surface drilling, metal surface coating marking, plastic buttons, electronics, gifts, communications equipment, building materials and so on.


Production Line Commissioning

About us:

Dongguan Rener Automation Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise engaged in R & D, industrial non-standard machinery and equipment production, sales and service automation.Our products are widely used in automatic production of standard fasteners, hardware accessories, auto parts, electronic parts, electrical appliances, plastic hardware, locks, medical equipment accessories, cosmetics, sanitary products and other industries. Undertake mobile phone connector, automotive, medical, hardware, wire, all kinds of consumer electronic products, sanitary products and other non-standard Automation Equipment R & D project development, to undertake a variety of plastic Hardware Products Production Line, Assembly Line, Automatic Machine manufacturing, design various automation solutions.Effective for the enterprises to solve the problems in high cost, low efficiency and serious quality, recruitment difficulties, labor trouble etc...For all enterprises to save resources, improve efficiency, achieve social harmony and win-win and customer.

Our main products: plastic & Hardware assembling machine, sanitary Assembly Machine, Automatic Locking Screw Machine, spring separating feeder machine, we developed a number of sanitary assembly line has been successfully put into production in the Middle East.

We have experienced technical backbone and a strong engineering team, and provide overseas machine commissioning and overseas training experience and service, make the enterprise production line put into production, we provide technical support and thoughtful pre-sale customer service for customers in the industry field, we will make unremitting efforts to strive for the majority of customer service. Dongguan Rener automation technology limited company's good faith, strength and quality of products recognized by the industry. Welcome friends from all world of life come to visit, guidance and business negotiation

Non Standard Machine Manufacturer

Customer Service:
1) Warranty period:1 years (Non-human damage and other factors)
2) Provide logistics, customs service and foreign installation ,commissioning and operator training service for the machine.

Pack In Woodencase

After services:
FAQ

1. How long will your engineer reach our factory?
Within one week after machine arrival your factory.


2. How many days will you finish installing & commissioning ?

We will finish installation,commissioning and training within 15-25days.


3. What should we charge for your engineer?

You should charge for the cost of our engineer's visa, air tickets, hotel, food, and also their salary 50USD one day per person.


4. How long is your machine's warranty period?

All our machine have one year guarantee, starting from finished installation.


5. How could we do after one year warranty period?

We also can do service for you, but you need pay salary for my technician 80USD/day.


6. How could we do if the parts broken within warranty?

We would express the free replacement parts during the warranty date.


7. Does your engineer understand English?

Our engineers understand a little English. All of our engineer have more than five years machine installation experience. In addition, they can use body language to communicate with customer.


Pls Note:

For these are non-standard machines.If you are interested in our machines,pls kindly provide your product samples and requirements to us for evaluation,We can provide you with solutions,thank you.

Looking for ideal Product Printing Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Industrial Printers are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Quality Printing Machines. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Laser Marking Machine

Send Inquiry

June

Ms. June

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-13925537396

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613925537396Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:202 Liyuan Road,Shilongkeng Management Area,Liaobu Town,, Dongguan, Guangdong